(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Stevie Wonder, Someday At Christmas LP
Stevie Wonder, Someday At Christmas LP

Stevie Wonder, Someday At Christmas LP

Urban Legends Store

Stevie Wonder


Limited vinyl LP repressing of this holiday release by the soul legend. Someday At Christmas was first issued in 1967 and is considered one of Motown's best in the genre. The album's reissue on vinyl marks it first availability in the format in decades. The original cover art has been restored. The album features original songs, including "What Christmas Means To Me, and "Bedtime For Toys" plus the title song, by now a standard on it's own, and soulful versions of "Silver Bells," "The Little Drummer Boy," and the jazzy "The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You). As for Stevie Wonder, he really needs no introduction


A1. Someday At Christmas
A2. Silver Bells
A3. Ave Maria
A4. The Little Drummer Boy
A5. One Little Christmas Tree
A6. The Day That Love Began

B1. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
B2. Bedtime For Toys
B3. Christmastime
B4. Twinkle Twinkle Little Me
B5. A Warm Little Home On A Hill
B6. What Christmas Means To Me