(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Stevie Wonder, Original Musiquarium I 2LP
Stevie Wonder, Original Musiquarium I 2LP

Stevie Wonder, Original Musiquarium I 2LP

Urban Legends Store

Stevie Wonder


Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Now back on vinyl after several years out of print, this set was originally a 1982 release featuring Stevie's biggest hits from 1972-1980, with a new song at the end of each of the four sides. The vinyl reissue is newly remastered at famed Capitol Studios, additionally it recreates the original raised artwork while correcting the track sequence errors printed on the original outer jacket. Eleven previously released tracks were taken as singles from their respective albums, with "Higher Ground" and "Master Blaster (Jammin')" released before the LP. "Isn't She Lovely" was not released as a single from Songs in the Key of Life, while "Superstition", "You Are the Sunshine of My Life", "You Haven't Done Nothin'", "I Wish", and "Sir Duke" all topped the Billboard Hot 100. "Living for the City" and "Boogie On Reggae Woman" appear in slightly different versions to those on their albums, and "You Are the Sunshine of My Life" is the single mix with the horns added.


A1. Superstition
A2. You Haven’t Done Nothin’
A3. Living For The City
A4. Front Line

B1. Superwoman
B2. Send One Your Love
B3. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
B4. Ribbon In The Sky

C1. Higher Ground
C2. Sir Duke
C3. Master Blaster (Jammin’)
C4. Boogie on Reggae Woman
C5. That Girl

D1. I Wish
D2. Isn’t She Lovely
D3. Do I Do