(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Mary J. Blige, The London Sessions (2LP)
Mary J. Blige, The London Sessions (2LP)

Mary J. Blige, The London Sessions (2LP)

Urban Legends Store

Mary J. Blige


Mary J. Blige has once again confounded expectations and ventured into new musical territory by crossing the Atlantic to collaborate with some of this decade s most celebrated UK musical talent including Disclosure, Eg White, Emile Sandé, Jimmy Napes, Naughty Boy, Sam Romans and Sam Smith and recorded a new studio album, The London Sessions. It's all about the London Music scene and I'm so excited to have been part of it, to record my album, says Blige. The songs are fun, therapeutic and soulful. This is a beautiful change for me and I'm proud of what we have done here.


A1. Therapy
A2. Doubt
A3. Not Loving You
B1. When You're Gone
B2. Right Now
B3. My Loving
C1. Long Hard Look
C2. Whole Damn Year
C3. Nobody But You
D1. Pick Me Up
D2. Follow Featuring [&] – Disclosure (3)
D3. Worth My Time