Shopping Cart

Donna Summer, On The Radio: Greatest Hits Vol. I & II (2LP)

Donna Summer


This iconic 2-LP collection, first issued in 1979, features 16 of Summer’s sweetest hits; all tracks, as they appeared on the original 2-LP release, are “DJ-mixed” – they segue together – for maximum entertainment. On The Radio, a global smash, was first released, peaking at No. 1 in the U.S., where it was also certified double platinum & put Donna Summer in the history books. This edition is presented for the first time on highly collectible pink (LP1) & lavender (LP2) vinyl.


A1. On The Radio
A2. Love To Love You Baby
A3. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It
A4. I Feel Love
A5. Our Love
B1. I Remember Yesterday
B2. I Love You
B3. Heaven Knows
B4. Last Dance
C1. Mac Arthur Park
C2. Hot Stuff
C3. Bad Girls
C4. Dim All The Lights
C5. Sunset People
D1. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
D2. On The Radio (Long Version)

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');