Juvenile, Juve The Great (Limited Edition 2LP)


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Juve the Great is the sixth studio album by Juvenile. It features the song "Slow Motion," which peaked at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. In honor of the 50th Anniversary of Hip Hop, this is available on limited edition 2LP tan vinyl.

A1. Intro
A2. In My Life
A3. Enemy Turf
A4. Outside - Skit
A5. Bounce Back
B1. Down South Posted
B2. It Ain't Mines
B3. Numb Numb
B4. Lil' Daddy

C1. Fuckin' With Me
C2. Cock It
C3. Club - Skit
C4. Juve "The Great"
C5. Head In Advance
D1. For Everybody
D2. At The Door - Skit
D3. Slow Motion