Shopping Cart
The Weeknd, Thursday (2LP)
The Weeknd, Thursday (2LP)

The Weeknd, Thursday (2LP)

The Weeknd


Thursday is the second mixtape by The Weeknd, independently released on August 19, 2011. It follows his critically acclaimed, Polaris Music Prize-nominated debut mixtape House of Balloons (2011). Its music incorporates downtempo, dubstep, dream pop, hip hop, rock and reggae styles.


Side A
A1. Lonely Star 
A2. Life Of The Party 

Side B
B1. Thursday 
B2. The Zone (Featuring Drake) 
B3. The Birds Part 1

Side C
C1. The Birds Part 2 
C2. Gone 

Side D
D1. Rolling Stone 
D2. Heaven Or Las Vegas 
D3. Bonus - Valerie