Snoop Dogg, No Limit Top Dogg (Limited Edition Clear 2LP)


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Snoop Dogg's fourth studio album, No Limit Top Dogg, debuted on May 11, 1999, under No Limit Records and Priority Records. Working alongside renowned producers like Dr. Dre, Dj Quik, G-One, Jelly Roll, Bud’da, and Meech Wells, they created the signature West Coast G-Funk sound that is synonymous with Snoop Dogg. The album reached the #1 spot on the US Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and peaked at number 2 on the Billboard 200. Featuring hit singles "Buck’em" (featuring Sticky Fingaz), "Down 4 My N’s" (featuring C-Murder and Magic), and "Bitch Please" (featuring Xzibit). 

No Limit Top Dogg has been reissued on a  Clear 2LP vinyl featuring the original 21 tracks. 


A1. Dolomite Intro Voice [Uncredited] – Dolomite*
A2. Buck 'Em (Featuring Sticky Fingaz)
A3. Trust Me (Featuring Suga Free, Sylk E. Fyne)
A4. My Heat Goes Boom
A5. Dolomite Voice [Uncredited] – Dolomite*
A6. Snoopafella
B1. In Love With A Thug
B2. G Bedtime Stories
B3. Down 4 My N's (Featuring C-Murder, Magic (2))
B4. Betta Days
B5. Something Bout Yo Bidness (Featuring Raphael Saadiq)

C1. B Please (Featuring Xzibit)
C2. Doin' Too Much
C3. Gangsta Ride (Featuring Silkk The Shocker)
C4. Ghetto Symphony (Featuring C-Murder, Fiend (2), Goldie Loc, Mia X, Mystikal, Silkk The Shocker)
C5. Party With A D.P.G.
D1. Buss'n Rock
D2. Just Dippin' (Featuring – Dr. Dre, Jewel*)
D3. Don't Tell (Featuring Mausberg, Nate Dogg, Warren G)
D4. 20 Minutes (Featuring Goldie Loc)
D5. I Love My Momma