ScHoolboy Q, Oxymoron (Picture Disc 2LP)


Ships on: July 19, 2024

ScHoolboy Q's third album, Oxymoron, was released on February 25, 2014, under Top Dawg Entertainment and Interscope Records. This album is often considered a fan favorite, reaching #1 on Billboard's top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and earning a platinum RIAA Certification. With production from Pharrell, Boi-1da, Mike Will Made It, and The Alchemist, this record features hit tracks "Collard Greens," "Man of the Year", "Studio," and "Hell of a Night." 

Oxymoron has been reissued on a 2 LP picture disc vinyl, featuring the original 15 tracks along with 2 bonus tracks.


A1. Gangsta
A2. Los Awesome
A3. Collard Greens
A4. What They Want
B1. Hoover Street
B2. Studio
B3. Prescription / Oxymoron
B4. The Purge

C1. Blind Threats
C2. Hell Of A Night
C3. Break The Bank
C4. Man Of The Year
C5. His & Her Fiend
D1. Grooveline, Pt.2
D2. F**k LA
D3. Gravy
D4. Yay Yay
D5. Pusha Man
D6. Californication