ScHoolboy Q, Oxymoron (Limited Edition Clear and Black Splatter 2LP)


Sold Out

ScHoolboy Q's third album, Oxymoron, was released on February 25, 2014, under Top Dawg Entertainment and Interscope Records. This album is often considered a fan favorite, reaching #1 on Billboard's top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and earning a platinum RIAA Certification. With production from Pharrell, Boi-1da, Mike Will Made It, and The Alchemist, this record features hit tracks "Collard Greens," "Man of the Year", "Studio," and "Hell of a Night." 

Oxymoron has been reissued on a 2 LP Clear and Black Splatter vinyl, featuring the original 15 tracks along with 2 bonus tracks.


A1. Gangsta
A2. Los Awesome
A3. Collard Greens
A4. What They Want
B1. Hoover Street
B2. Studio
B3. Prescription / Oxymoron
B4. The Purge

C1. Blind Threats
C2. Hell Of A Night
C3. Break The Bank
C4. Man Of The Year
C5. His & Her Fiend
D1. Grooveline, Pt.2
D2. F**k LA
D3. Gravy
D4. Yay Yay
D5. Pusha Man
D6. Californication