Master P, Ice Cream Man (Limited Edition Milky Clear 2LP)


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Ice Cream Man is Master P's fifth studio album, released on April 16, 1996, under Priority Records. This iconic album, blends New Orleans and West Coast sounds, showcasing intricate synths, basslines, and mid-tempo beats. Ice Cream Man peaked at #6 on Billboard's R&B Albums chart and #26 on the Billboard 200. It marked the first RIAA platinum-certified album for both Master P and No Limit Records. The album features collaborations with Big Ed, Silkk The Shocker, Mia X, and others.

The RIAA-certified platinum album, Ice Cream Man has been reissued in a Milky Clear 2LP vinyl with the original tracklist.


A1. Intro
A2. Mr. Ice Cream Man
A3. Time For A 187
A4. 1/2 On A Bag Of Dank
A5. Break 'Em Off Somethin'
B1. How G's Ride
B2. No More Tears
B3. The Ghetto Won't Change
B4. Commercial 1
B5. Playa From Around The Way
B6. Sellin' Ice Cream

C1. Time To Check My Crackhouse
C2. Bout It, Bout It II
C3. Back Up Off Me
C4. Never Ending Game
D1. Watch Dees Hoes
D2. Bout That Drama
D3. Killer Pussy
D4. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
D5. My Ghetto Heroes