Shopping Cart

Mariah Carey, E=MC2 (2LP)

Mariah Carey


On E=MC2, her 11th studio album, Mariah perfected her formula of uptempo “frisky” pop ballads mixed with her hip-hop inspired R&B DNA, embodied by the hit single, “Touch My Body.”


A1. Migrate
A2. Touch My Body
A3. Cruise Control
A4. I Stay In Love
B1. Side Effects
B2. I'm That Chick
B3. Love Story
C1. I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time
C2. Last Kiss
C3. Thank 4 Nothin'
C4. O.O.C.
D1. For The Record
D2. Bye Bye
D3. I Wish You Well

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');