Jadakiss, Kiss Of Death (2LP)


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Jadakiss's sophomore album, Kiss Of Death, followed his successful debut, Kiss Tha Game Goodbye, in 2001. This album, released on June 22, 2004, under Interscope Records, showcased his lyrical brilliance, MC skills, and flow. Featuring a blend of soulful R&B and hip-hop tracks, it includes popular singles like "Why" (featuring Anthony Hamilton), "By Your Side," "U Make Me Wanna" (featuring Mariah Carey), "Gettin' It In" (featuring Kanye West), and "Welcome to D-Block" (featuring Eminem, Styles P, Sheek Louch). Working alongside producers such as Scott Storch, The Alchemist, The Neptunes, and Swizz Beatz, Jadakiss created a quintessential New York album that endures over time. 

Kiss Of Death has been reissued on a standard vinyl 2 LP Gatefold.


A1. Intro
A2. What You So Mad At??
A3. Shine
A4. Bring You Down
A5. Time's Up
B1. Why
B2. U Make Me Wanna
B3. Hot Skit
B4. Hot Sauce To Go
B5. Real Hip Hop

C1. Shoot Outs
C2. Still Feel Me
C3. By Your Side
C4. Gettin It In
D1. Air It Out
D2. Welcome To D-Block
D3. Kiss Of Death
D4. I M Goin Back