Shopping Cart

Ice Cube, AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted (CD)

Ice Cube

Regular price $12.98


The debut studio album by Ice Cube, released on May 16, 1990, by Priority Records. It was his first solo album, after a bitter split from his former group N.W.A. The album was primarily produced by Public Enemy's production team The Bomb Squad. A critical and commercial success, it remains one of the defining hip hop albums of the 1990s.


1. Better Off Dead
2. The Nigga You Love To Hate
3. AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted
4. What They Hittin' Foe?
5. You Can't Fade Me
6. JD's Gafflin'
7. Once Upon A Time In The Projects
8. Turn Off The Radio
9. Endangered Species (Tales From The Darkside)
10. A Gangsta's Fairytale
11. I'm Only Out For One Thang
12. Get Off My Dick And Tell Yo Bitch To Come Here
13. The Drive-By
14. Rollin' Wit The Lench Mob
15. Who's The Mack?
16. It's A Man's World 
17. The Bomb