Hot Boys, Guerilla Warfare (2LP)


Ships on: July 26, 2024

Guerilla Warfare is the second studio album by the New Orleans hip-hop group Hot Boys. It was released under Cash Money Records on July 27, 1999. The album peaked at #5 on the Billboard 200 chart and claimed the top position on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart, selling 142,000 copies in its first week of release. Produced by Mannie Fresh, the album includes singles “We On Fire,” “I Need A Hot Girl,” and “Too Hot.”

The platinum-certified album Guerrilla Warfare has been reissued on a standard black 2LP vinyl featuring the original tracklist.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.


A1. Intro (Hot & Spicy)    
A2. We On Fire    
A3. Respect My Mind    
A4. Help    
B1. Ridin    
B2. Off Tha Porch    
B3. Get Out Of Tha Way
B4. Clear Tha Set    
B5. I Feel    

C1. Boys At War    
C2. You Dig    
C3. I Need A Hot Girl    
C4. Tuesday & Thursday    
D1. Bout Whatever    
D2. Sick Uncle    
D3. Shoot 1st    
D4. Too Hot