Dababy, Baby on Baby (Limited Edition LP)


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Dababy’s debut album, Baby on Baby, quickly made waves in the music industry upon its release on March 1st, 2019. Released by Interscope Records, this album highlights Dababy's talent in captivating audiences with his vibrant energy and flow. With artist appearances by Offset, Rich Homie Quan, Rich the Kid, and Stunna 4 Vegas on tracks like "Celebrate," "Suge," "Baby Sitter," "Best Friend," and "Goin Baby," this record solidified Dababy’s presence in Hip Hop.

The platinum-selling album Baby on Baby has been reissued in a limited edition Cobalt Blue 1 LP.

A1. Taking it Out
A2. Suge
A3. Goin Baby
A4. Pony
A5. Deal Wit it
A6. Baby sitter
B1. Celebrate
B2. Joggers
B3. Carpet Burn
B4. Best Friend
B5. Tupac
B6. Backend
B7. Walker Texas Ranger