Akon, Trouble (Limited Edition Opaque Marshmallow 2LP)


Ships on: August 16, 2024

Akon released his studio debut album, Trouble, on June 29, 2004. This award-winning platinum album includes popular singles “Lonely,” “Bananza (Belly Dancer),” and “Locked Up.” Achieving the top spot on the UK album charts, the album sold 1.6 million copies in the United States, propelling Akon to fame and earning him a Guinness Book of World Records title as the top-selling artist for master ringtones worldwide.

Trouble has been reissued on an opaque marshmallow 2LP vinyl featuring 5 bonus tracks now available on vinyl

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.


A1. Locked Up
A2. Trouble Nobody
A3. Bananza (Belly Dancer)
A4. Gangsta
B1. Ghetto
B2. Pot Of Gold
B3. Show Out
B4. Lonely

C1. When The Time's Right
C2. Journey
C3. Don't Let Up
C4. I Won't
D1. Locked Up (Remix) [feat. Styles P]
D2. Locked Up (Remix) [feat Booba]
D3. Senegal
D4. Gunshot
D5. Kill the Dance