(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Nelly - Nelly, Nellyville Deluxe (2LP)
Nelly - Nelly, Nellyville Deluxe (2LP)

Nelly, Nellyville Deluxe (2LP)

Urban Legends Store



Nellyville The 7x platinum follow up to Nelly’s debut album Country Grammar. This 2LP represents the first time in twenty years the album is on vinyl. Groundbreaking hits include, "Hot In Herre," "Pimp Juice," "Dilemma," and "Air Force Ones."


A1. Nellyville
A2. Gettin' It Started
A3. Hot In Herre
A4. Dem Boyz
A5. Oh Nelly
A6. Pimp Juice
B1. Air Force Ones
B2. In The Store
B3. On The Grind
B4. Dilemma
B5. Splurge
C1. Work It
C2. Roc The Mic
C3. The Gank
C4. 5000
C5.  #1
C6. CG2
D1. Say Now
D2. Fuck It Then
D3. Not In My House
D4. Kings Highway
D5. Work It (Copenhaniancs Remix)
D6. Hot In Herre (Corporate Mix)