(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Nelly, Country Grammar (2LP)
Nelly, Country Grammar (2LP)

Nelly, Country Grammar (2LP)

Urban Legends Store



Country Grammar is the debut studio album from rapper Nelly. Country Grammar has sold 8.6 million copies, ranking it as the ninth best-selling rap album of all time in the United States. It was certified nine times Platinum, making it one of the highest certified albums in the U.S. history. In celebration of its 15th anniversary, Country Grammar has been reissued on standard black 2LP vinyl.


  • Intro
  • St. Louie
  • Greed, Hate, Envy
  • Country Grammar (Hot Shit)
  • Steal the Show
  • Interlude
  • Ride wit Me
  • E.I.
  • Thicky Thick Girl
  • For My
  • Utha Side
  • Tho Dem Wrappas
  • Wrap Sumden
  • Batter Up
  • Never Let 'Em C U Sweat
  • Luven Me
  • Outro