(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Marvin Gaye, Let's Get It On (Limited Edition LP)
Marvin Gaye, Let's Get It On (Limited Edition LP)

Marvin Gaye, Let's Get It On (Limited Edition LP)

Urban Legends Store

Marvin Gaye


In celebration of the 50th Anniversary of Marvin Gaye's iconic album, Let’s Get It On, a limited edition reissue is available in apple red opaque vinyl. Let's Get It On showcases the Prince of Soul’s creative explorations, as they continued to unfold with the production of this pivotal release. This album was originally released on August 28, 1973.

1. Let's Get It On
2. Please Stay (Once You Go Away)
3. If I Should Die Tonight
4. Keep Getting' It On
5. Come Get to This
6. Distant Lover
7. You Sure Love to Ball
8. Just to Keep You Satisfied
9. Song #3 (Instrumental)
10. My Love Is Growing
11. Cakes
12. Symphony (Undubbed version)
13. I'd Give My Life for You (Alternate mix)
14. I Love You Secretly (The Miracles version)
15. You're the Man (Alternate version 1)
16 You're the Man (alternate version 2)