(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Method Man & Redman, Blackout! (2LP)
Method Man & Redman, Blackout! (2LP)

Method Man & Redman, Blackout! (2LP)

Urban Legends Store

Method Man & Redman


Blackout! is the debut studio album by American hip hop duo Method Man & Redman. It is the first full-length release by Method Man and Redman after many collaborations. The album continued a string of highly successful Def Jam releases in the late 1990s.


A1. A Special Joint (Intro)
A2. Blackout
A3. Mi Casa
A4. Y.O.U.
B1. 4 Seasons
B2. Cereal Killer
B3. Da Rockwilder
B4. Tear It Off
C1. Where We At (Skit)
C2. 1, 2, 1, 2
C3. Maaad Crew
C4. Run 4 Cover
D1. The ?
D2. Dat's Dat Shit
D3. Cheka
D4. Fire Ina Hole