(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Mary J. Blige, What's The 411 (25th Anniversary) 2LP
Mary J. Blige, What's The 411 (25th Anniversary) 2LP

Mary J. Blige, What's The 411 (25th Anniversary) 2LP

Urban Legends Store

Mary J. Blige


Double vinyl LP pressing. What's the 411? is the debut album by R&B artist Mary J. Blige, released on July 28, 1992 by Uptown Records and MCA Records. Upon being signed to Uptown Records, she began working with record producer Puff Daddy. The album spawned six singles, including "You Remind Me" and "Real Love". The album peaked at #6 on the US Billboard 200 and topped the Top R&B/hip-hop albums chart. The album eventually sold 3.4 million copies and was certified triple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. It received generally favorable reviews from music critics, who noted Blige's strong, soulful voice. She was also praised for combining hip hop and soul music, subsequently earning her the title Queen of Hip Hop Soul.


A1. Leave A Message
A2. Reminisce
A3. Real Love

B1. You Remind Me
B2. Intro Talk
B3. Sweet Thing

C1. Love No Limit
C2. I Don't Want To Do Anything
C3. Slow Down

D1. My Love
D2. Changes I've Been Going Through
D3. What's The 411?