(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Public Enemy, Live At Metropolis Studios (2LP)
Public Enemy, Live At Metropolis Studios (2LP)

Public Enemy, Live At Metropolis Studios (2LP)

Urban Legends Store

Public Enemy


On 8/6/14, Public Enemy performed at London's Metropolis Studios in the most intimate gig of their career. The performance is now available on DVD, BluRay, 2LP, 2CD and digital download + a Limited Edition Super Deluxe boxset (BluRay, 2CDs, 2LPs on Clear Vinyl, a 12" Booklet and MP3 download). Captured in 1080p HD video (BluRay only) and mixed in 5.1 Surround Sound, the DVD/BluRay also has video interviews with Chuck D, Flavor Flav & the S1Ws with approx. 120 mins of the band's biggest hits!


A1. Intro
A2. Lost At Birth
A3. Miuzi Weighs A Ton
A4. Get Up Stand Up
A5. Rebel Without A Pause
A6. 911 Is A Joke
A7. Welcome To The Terrordome
B1. Hoovermusic
B2. Black Steel In The Hour
B3. Show Em Whatcha Got
B4. Bring The Noise
C1. Dont Believe The Hype
C2. Cant Truss It
C3. He Got Game
C4. Night Of The Living Baseheads
C5. I Shall Not Be Moved
C6. Fight The Power (Soul Power - Who Stole This Soul)
D1. Cant Do Nuttin' For Ya Man
D2. 31 Flavors
D3. Shut Em Down
D4. Harder Than You Think