Shopping Cart

Ludacris, Release Therapy (Limited Edition 2LP)



Release Therapy is the sixth studio album from Ludacris, which won the Grammy for Best Rap Album at the 2007 awards. The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 album making it Ludacris' third No. 1 album in a row. Release Therapy is Ludacris' darkest album to date, both in mood and subject matter. The album is reissued on 2LP limited edition brown vinyl for the first time since it's original pressing eight years ago.



A1. "Warning (Intro)"
A2. "Grew Up A Screw Up"
A3. "Money Maker"
A4. "Girls Gone Wild"

B1. "Ultimate Satisfaction"
B2. "Mouths To Feed"
B3. "End Of The Night"
B4. "Woozy"

C1. "Tell It Like It Is"
C2. "War With God"
C3. "Do Your Time"

D1. "Slap"
D2. "Runaway Love"
D3. "Freedom Of Preach"

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');