Shopping Cart

James Brown, In The Jungle Groove (2LP)

James Brown


James Brown's In The Jungle Groove album 2 black 180g vinyl set.


A1. It's A New Day
A2. Funky Drummer
B1. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose (Remix)
B2. I Got To Move
B3. Funky Drummer (Bonus Beat Reprise)
C1. Talkin' Loud & Sayin' Nothing (Remix)
C2. Get Up, Get Into It And Get Involved
D1. Soul Power (Re-Edit)
D2. Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants)

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');