(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Ice Cube, War & Peace Vol. 1 (2LP)
Ice Cube, War & Peace Vol. 1 (2LP)

Ice Cube, War & Peace Vol. 1 (2LP)

Urban Legends Store

Ice Cube


War & Peace Vol. 1 (The War Disc) is the fifth studio album from Ice Cube and features production by Bud'da, E-A-Ski, Ice Cube, K-Mac, N.O. Joe, and T-Mix. It moves from intense street-oriented jams to rap-metal fusions, like the Korn-featured song "Fuck Dying." War & Peace Vol. 1 (The War Disc) is reissued on 2LP standard black vinyl for the first time in over a decade.


1. Ask About Me
2. Pushin' Weight
3. Dr. Frankenstein
4. Fuck Dying (featuring Korn)
5. War & Peace
6. Ghetto Vet (featuring Mack 10 and Mr. Short Khop)
7. Greed
8. MP (Skit)
9. Cash Over Ass
10. The Curse of Money (featuring Mack 10)
11. The Peckin' Order
12. Limos, Demos & Bimbos (featuring Mr. Short Khop)
13. Once Upon a Time in the Projects 2
14. If I Was Fuckin' You (featuring Mr. Short Khop & K-Mac)
15. X-Bitches
16. Extradition
17. 3 Strikes You In
18. Penitentiary