(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Colbie Caillat, Christmas In The Sand LP
Colbie Caillat, Christmas In The Sand LP

Colbie Caillat, Christmas In The Sand LP

Urban Legends Store

Colbie Caillat


Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 holiday release from the singer/songwriter. Christmas in the Sand is the fourth studio album by Colbie Caillat. The album includes eight cover versions of popular Holidays songs and four original songs written by Caillat along with other songwriters. Produced by Ken Caillat, the album features collaborations with Brad Paisley, Gavin DeGraw, Justin Young and Jason Reeves. The first single "Christmas in the Sand" was released through Soundcloud on October 15, 2012 and "Merry Christmas Baby" was released on October 16, 2012, which features country music artist Brad Paisley. This is the last album that Caillat released on Universal Republic Records; her future material would be released through Republic Records.


A1. Merry Christmas Baby Featuring - Brad Paisley
A2. Santa Baby
A3. Christmas In The Sand
A4. Baby It’s Cold Outside Featuring - Gavin DeGraw
A5. The Christmas Song Featuring - Justing Young
A6. Santa Clause Is Coming To Town

B1. Every Day Is Christmas Featuring - Jason Reeves
B2. Silver Bells
B3. Winter Wonderland
B4. Mistletoe
B5. Happy Christmas
B6. Auld Lang Syne