(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Various Artists, LA Originals (Limited Edition 2LP)
Various Artists, LA Originals (Limited Edition 2LP)

Various Artists, LA Originals (Limited Edition 2LP)

Various Artists


In honor of Hispanic heritage month and the contributions of Estevan Oriol and Mister Cartoon to West Coast Hip Hop culture, Urban Legends is proud to present the soundtrack to LA Originals, the Netflix documentary about the Soul Assasins crew.

The soundtrack, on 2LP blue vinyl, features Public Enemy, 50 Cent, and Snoop Dogg, all of whom appear in the documentary.


A1. Children's Story (Slick Rick) 
A2. Fight The Power (Public Enemy) 
A3. Disco Inferno (50 Cent) Disc 2 
B1. Know The Ledge (Eric B. & Rakim) 
B2. Bust A Move (Young MC) 
B3. Gin & Juice (Snoop Dogg) 
C1. Hand On The Pump (Cypress Hill) 
C2. Shook Ones, Pt. 1 (Mobb Deep) 
C3. Mass Appeal (Gang Starr) 
D1. Da Rockwilder (Edited) (Method Man & Redman) 
D2. Lean Back (Edited) (Terror Squad, Fat Joe, REMY) 
D3. Slam (Onyx)

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');