Shopping Cart

Scarface, The Fix 2LP


The Fix is the seventh studio album by Scarface, released in 2002.


A1. The Fix
A2. Safe
A3. In Cold Blood

B1. Guess Who's Back Feat. Beanie Sigel, Jay-Z
B2. On My Block
B3. Keep Me Down

C1. What Can I Do? Feat. Kelly Price
C2. In Between Us Feat. Nas
C3. Someday Feat. Faith Evans

D1. Sellou
D2. Heaven Feat. Kelly Price
D3. I Ain't The One Feat. W.C.
D4. Fixed

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');