Shopping Cart

Public Enemy, Apocalypse 91... The Enemy Strikes Black 2LP

Public Enemy


Limited double green vinyl LP pressing. Apocalypse 91... The Enemy Strikes Black is the fourth studio album from Public Enemy. It debuts production team Imperial Grand Ministers of Funk. The singles released from the album were "Can't Truss It, "Night Train," "Shut Em Down" and it's B-side "By the Time I Get to Arizona" (samples "Two Sisters of Mystery" by Mandrill and a live version of "Walk on By" by the Jackson 5). Continuing with it's Respect The Classics campaign UMe will be reissuing this classic on green vinyl. Also includes "Lost At Birth, "A Letter To The New York Post", "I Don't Wanna Be Called Yo Niga" and more.


A1. Lost At Birth
A2. Rebirth
A3. Nighttrain
A4. Can't Truss It

B1. I Don't Wanna Be Called Yo Niga
B2. How To Kill A Radio Consultant
B3. By The Time I Get To Arizona

C1. Move! Feat. Sister Souljah
C2. 1 Million Bottlebags
C3. More News At 11

D1. Shut Em Down
D2. A Letter To The New York Post
D3. Get The F--- Outta Dodge Feat. True Mathematics
D4. Bring The Noize Feat. Anthrax 

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');