Shopping Cart
GZA, Beneath The Surface (2LP)
GZA, Beneath The Surface (2LP)

GZA, Beneath The Surface (2LP)



Beneath the Surface is the third solo studio album from GZA and was released on June 29, 1999. Beneath the Surface is a worthy continuation and development of the Wu-Tang Clan conglomeration. Quintessential tracks like "Amplified Sample" and "Crash Your Crew" prove GZA's one of the most innovative and talented MCs of our time. Beneath the Surface is being reissued on 2LP standard black vinyl.


1. Intro
2. Amplified Sample
3. Beneath The Surface
4. Skit #1
5. Skit #2
6. Crash Your Crew
7. Breaker, Breaker
8. High Price, Small Reward
9. Hip Hop Fury
10. Skit #3
11. 1112
12. Skit #4
13. Victim
14. Publicity
15. Feel Like An Enemy
16. Stringplay (Like This, Like That)
17. Mic Trippin
18. Outro