Shopping Cart

Eazy-E, Eazy Duz It (3D Lenticular Cassette)

Eazy E


Eazy-Duz-It is the debut of rapper Eazy-E, the album went 2x Platinum in the U.S. despite minimal promotion by radio and television. Produced, co-written, and featuring Eazy-E, Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, M.C. Ren and D.J. Yella, Eazy Duz-It is a true cassic that the Los Angeles Times called “a landmark album brimming with violence, profanity, sexually explicit content, and antigovernment themes.” The album is reissued on a translucent cassette with a 3D lenticular cover.


  1. (Prelude) Still Talkin'
  2. Nobody Move
  3. Ruthless Villain (featuring MC Ren) 
  4. 2 Hard Mutha's (featuring MC Ren) 
  5. Boyz-n-the-Hood (Remix) 
  6. Eazy-Duz-It
  7. We Want Eazy (featuring MC Ren & Dr. Dre)
  8. Eazy-er Said Than Dunn
  9. Radio 
  10.  No More ?'s
  11. I'mma Break It Down
  12. Eazy-Chapter 8 Verse 10

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');