(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Lil Durk, Remember My Name (Deluxe) 2LP
Lil Durk, Remember My Name (Deluxe) 2LP

Lil Durk, Remember My Name (Deluxe) 2LP

Urban Legends Store

Lil Durk


Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the Chicago-based rapper. One of the rising stars of Def Jam's crop of Chicago rappers, Lil Durk uses his lyrics to talk about the city rap scene and life in Englewood, on the South Side. He self-released his early mixtapes through his own OTF (Only the Family) label. He was born in the notoriously violent Englewood neighborhood in Chicago's South Side. His father, Dontay Banks, began a prison sentence for life in 1994. He has two sons named Zayden and Angelo and a daughter named Bella. Includes the single 'Like Me' featuring Jeremih.


A1. 500 Homicides
A2. Amber Alert
A3. Like Me

B1. Lord Don’t Make Me Do It
B2. Don’t Judge Me
B3. Tryna’ Tryna’

C1. Higher
C2. Resume
>C3. What Your Life Like

D1. Why Me
D2. Ghetto (Grew Up)
D3. Remember My Name