(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Lil Durk, Lil Durk 2X 2LP
Lil Durk, Lil Durk 2X 2LP

Lil Durk, Lil Durk 2X 2LP

Urban Legends Store

Lil Durk


Double vinyl LP pressing. This project is a culmination of tracks that prove that Durk has amplified his persona and musical footprint twice over in the last year. With collaborations from Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, Kid Ink, Dej Loaf, Young Thug and more, this album will solidify that he is coming to fans with something to prove.


A1. Check
A2. LilDurk2x
A3. Hated On Me

B1. So What
B2. She Just Wanna
B3. Money Walk
>B4. Glock Up

C1. Rich Nigga
C2. True
C3. Set It Off
C4. Super Powers

D1. My Beyonce
D2. Good Good
D3. Make It Back