Shopping Cart

Eric B. & Rakim, Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em (Limited Edition 2LP)

Eric B & Rakim


Let the Rhythm Hit 'Em is Eric B. & Rakim's third studio album, released on May 22, 1990. Now available for the first time as a Deluxe 2LP set, the album is widely considered by many to be their most coherent work, and is one of only a few rap albums to have received a 5-mic rating when it was reviewed in The Source Magazine.


A1 Follow the Leader
A2 Microphone Fiend
B1 Lyrics of Fury
B2 Eric B. Never Scared
B3 Just a Beat
C1 Put Your Hands Together
C2 To the Listeners
C3 No Competition
D1 The R
D2 Musical Massacre
D3 Beats for the Listeners

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');