(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Dr. Dre, Compton (2LP)
Dr. Dre, Compton (2LP)

Dr. Dre, Compton (2LP)

Urban Legends Store

Dr. Dre


It's official, The Doctor is back with a masterful body of work, dedicated to the people of the city where he came from: Compton. This is Dre's first new album since 2001. The album features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, The Game, Ice Cube, Xzibit among others.


A1. Intro
A2. Talk About It
A3. Genocide
A4. It's All On Me

B1. All In A Day's Work
B2. Darkside/Gone
B3. Loose Cannons
B4. Issues

C1. Deep Water
C2. One Shot One Kill
C3. Just Another Day
C4. For The Love Of Money

D1. Satisfiction
D2. Animals
D3. Medicine Man
D4. Talking To My Diary