(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Snoop Dogg, Ego Trippin' (CD)
Snoop Dogg, Ego Trippin' (CD)

Snoop Dogg, Ego Trippin' (CD)

Urban Legends Store

Snoop Dogg


On Snoop’s ninth studio album he goes back to the basics. Featuring production from legendary producer Teddy Riley and The Neptune’s, the 2LP and CD should be staples in any collection.


1. A Word Witchya! (Intro)
2. Press Play
3. SD Is Out
4. Gangsta Like Me
5. Neva Have 2 Worry
6. Sexual Eruption
7. Life Of Da Party
8. Waste Of Time
9. Cool
10. Sets Up
11. Deez Hollywood Nights
12. Whateva U Do
13. Staxxx In My Jeans
14. Been Around Tha World
15. Let It Out
16. My Medicine
17. Ridin' In My Chevy
18. Those Gurlz
19. One Chance (Make It Good)
20. Why Did You Leave Me
21. Can't Say Goodbye