Rick Ross, Trilla (Limited Edition 2LP)


Ships on: July 18, 2024

Rick Ross' sophomore album, Trilla, was released by Def Jam Recordings on March 11, 2008, following his successful debut album. The album, featuring hit tracks "The Boss" ft T-Pain, "Speedin," and "Maybach Music" ft Jay-Z, put Miami back in rap's national spotlight. The album was produced by The Runners, J. R. Rotem, Drumma Boy, and DJ Toomp. The album also features artists appearances by Lil Wayne, Nelly, Mannie Fresh, Young Jeezy, and more.

Exclusively on Urban Legends, this legendary album has been reissued on a limited edition 2 LP vinyl in Opaque Gold.


A1. Trilla Intro
A2. All I have In This World featuring Mannie Fresh
A3. The Boss featuring T-Pain
A4. Speedin' featuring R. Kelly
B1. We Shinin'
B2. Money Make Me Come featuring EbonyLove
B3. DJ Khaled Interlude
B4. This Is The Life featuring Trey Songz

C1. This Me
C2. Here I Am featuring Nelly & Avery Storm
C3. Maybach Music featuring JAY-Z
C4. Billionaire
D1. Luxury Tax featuring Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy & Trick Daddy
D2. Reppin My City featuring Triple C & Brisco
D3. I'm Only Human featuring Rodney