(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Marvin Gaye, Take 2 (LP)
Marvin Gaye, Take 2 (LP)

Marvin Gaye, Take 2 (LP)

Urban Legends Store

Marvin Gaye


Spotlighted by the immortal hit "It Takes Two," this album hit the R&B top 20. The only LP to feature Marvin Gaye with fellow Motown artist Kim Weston, it's a special listen from the first track through their Motown covers ("Baby I Need Your Loving") and delightful versions of standards including "Secret Love."


A1. It Takes Two
A2. I Love You, Yes I Do
A3. Baby I Need Your Loving
A4. It's Got To Be A Miracle (This Thing Called Love)
A5. Baby Say Yes
A6. What Good Am I Without You
B1. Till There Was You
B2. Love Fell On Me
B3. Secret Love
B4. I Want You 'Round
B5. Heaven Sent You I Know
B6. When We're Together