(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
The Roots, Do You Want More?!!!??! (3LP Box Set)
The Roots, Do You Want More?!!!??! (3LP Box Set)

The Roots, Do You Want More?!!!??! (3LP Box Set)

Urban Legends Store

The Roots


Do You Want More?!!!??! is the second studio album by The Roots, released January 17th, 1995 on DGC Records. The band’s major-label debut was released two years after their independent debut album, Organix (1993). Do You Want More?!!!??! has been considered by critics as a classic of hip hop jazz. In 1998, the album was selected as one of The Source‘s 100 Best Rap Albums. On November 2nd, 2015, twenty years after its release, the album was certified Gold.

The 3LP and 4LP version of "Do You Want More!!!??!" have been remastered from the original tapes and include bonus tracks curated by Questlove, a trifold jacket in a slipcase, a booklet with rare photos, Essays by Questlove and Black Thought, and track-by-track commentary.

Excluded from sitewide sales and discounts


A1 Intro / There's Something Goin' On 1:18
A2 Proceed 4:35
A3 Distortion To Static 4:18
A4 Mellow My Man 4:42
A5 I Remain Calm 4:08
B1 Datskat 3:40
B2 Lazy Afternoon 5:06
B3 ? vs. Rahzel 3:18
B4 Do You Want More?!!!??! 3:22
C1 What Goes On Pt. 7 5:33
C2 Essaywhuman?!!!??! 5:00
C3 Swept Away 3:50
C4 You Ain't Fly 4:43
D1 Silent Treatment 6:53
D2 The Lesson Pt. 1 5:13
D3 The Unlocking 5:29
Bonus Tracks 
E1 Proceed II Feat. Roy Ayers 0:05:47
E2 Proceed III 0:04:20
E3 Proceed IV (AJ Shine Mix) 0:03:46
E4 Proceed V (Beatminerz Mix) 0:04:37
E5 Silent Treatment (Kelo's Remix) 0:04:09
F1 Silent Treatment (Beatminerz Remix) 0:04:21
F2 Silent Treatment (Black Thought's 87 You And Yours Mix) 0:04:40
F3 Silent Treatment (Question's Mix) 0:04:55
F4 Silent Treatment (Street Mix) 0:07:04