Salt-N-Pepa Very Necessary 2CD


Ships on: June 27, 2024

Very Necessary is the fourth studio album by American hip hop group Salt-N-Pepa, first released in 1993. In celebration of its 30th Anniversary, this 2CD will feature a collection of 13 bonus tracks and liner notes from Salt-N-Pepa on the making of "Shoop."


1. Groove Me
2. No One Does It Better
3. Somebody's Gettin' On My Nerves
4. Whatta Man
5. None Of Your Business
6. Step
7. Shoop
8. Heaven Or Hell
9. Big Shot
10. Sexy Noises Turn Me On
11. Somma Time Man
12. Break Of Dawn
13. I've Got Aids (PSA)

1. Emphatically No
2. Whatta Man (Video Remix)
3. Whatta Man (Golden Girls Mix)
4. Whatta Man (12'' Danny D Mix)
5. None of Your Business (Perfecto Mix)
6. Shoop (Danny D's R'N'B Mix)
7. Shoop (Guru's Mix)
8. Shoop (Acapella)
9. Shoop (Instrumental)
10. Shoop (Ben Liebrand European Mix)
11. Heaven 'N' Hell (Carron Hall Mix)
12. Let's Talk About AIDS
13. I Am The Body Beautiful