Shopping Cart




DMX was considered hard-core rap’s "Grand Champ." He was the second rapper in history (following Tupac Shakur) to have released two albums in the same year, which both debuted at number one on Billboard 200. With a ferocious, uncompromising delivery, and relentless energy that have yet to be matched, DMX gave hip-hop a breath of fresh air when it was most needed. His ICON collects 11 of his Top 25 Rap hits in one CD!


1. Party Up
2. Ruff Ryders' Anthem
3. What These Bitches Want
4. Where The Hood At
5. How's It Goin' Down
6. Slippin'
7. What's My Name
8. Get At Me Dog
9. Who We Be
10. We Right Here
11. Stop Being Greedy

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');