Shopping Cart

Eminem, The Marshall Mathers LP Cassette


Regular price $11.98


The Marshall Mathers LP is the third studio album by Eminem, released on May 23, 2000 by Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. It's produced mostly by Dr. Dre and Eminem, along with The 45 King, the Bass Brothers, and Mel-Man. The Marshall Mathers LP was released a year after The Slim Shady LP and documents his response to his rise in fame. The Marshall Mathers LP became the fastest-selling studio album by any solo artist in American music history, at that time. The following year, The Marshall Mathers LP won the Grammy Award for Best Rap Album and was later certified Diamond by the RIAA. The Marshall Mathers LP is available on a clear smoke grey cassette and its original J-card.


1. Public Service Announcement 2000
2. Kill You
3. Stan
4. Paul (Skit)
5. Who Knew
6. Steve Berman
7. The Way I Am
8. The Real Slim Shady
9. Remember Me?
10. I'm Back
11. Marshall Mathers
12. Ken Kaniff (Skit)
13. Drug Ballad
14. Amityville
15. Bitch Please II
16. Kim
17. Under The Influence
18. Criminal
19. The Kids