Big Tymers, Hood Rich (Limited Edition 2LP)


Ships on: June 19, 2024

Hood Rich is the fourth studio album by American hip hop duo Big Tymers and features the single "Still Fly." In honor of the 50th Anniversary of Hip Hop, this is reissued on limited edition 2LP bluejay vinyl.

A1. Slick Talkin' (Intro)
A2. Oh Yeah!
A3. Still Fly
A4. Sunny Day
B1. Hello
B2. #1
B3. I'm Comin'

C1. Gimme Some
C2. Big
C3. Get High
C4. Pimpin'
D1. Put That S**t Up
D2. Da Man
D3. Lil Mama
D4. My People