(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Kanye West, 808s & Heartbreak (2LP, CD)
Kanye West, 808s & Heartbreak (2LP, CD)

Kanye West, 808s & Heartbreak (2LP, CD)

Kanye West


Multiple Grammy Award winning musical phenomenon, rapper, producer Kanye West returned in 2008 with his fourth album, the ambitious 808s & Heartbreak. The introspective electro-pop leaning release veers from his previous three albums (The College Dropout, Late Registration, Graduation) not only in sound, but in conception and it finds West singing as much if not more than he raps often with the aid of an auto-tune voice processor. Debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 on the strength of the two hit singles "Love Lockdown" and "Heartless," the Platinum certified 808s & Heartbreak features production work from West, No I.D. and Jeff Bhasker and guest appearances by Kid Cudi, Young Jeezy, Mr. Hudson and Lil Wayne. The album, which was out of print until now, is reissued on 2LP vinyl plus the original CD of 808s & Heartbreak.

Excluded from sitewide sales and discounts


1. "Say You Will"
2. "Welcome To Heartbreak"
3. "Heartless"
4. "Amazing"
5. "Love Lockdown"
6. "Paranoid"
7. "RoboCop"
8. "Street Lights"
9. "Bad News"
10. "See You In My Nightmares"
11. "Coldest Winter"
12. "Pinocchio Story" [Freestyle Live From Singapore] [Album Version]