Shopping Cart

Marvin Gaye, What's Going On (Limited Edition LP)

Marvin Gaye


Limited Edition Orange Vinyl


1. What's Going On 
2. What's Happening Brother 
3. Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky) 
4. Save The Children 
5. God Is Love 
6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 
7. Right On 
8. Wholy Holy 
9. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');