(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Beastie Boys, Paul's Boutique (2LP)
Beastie Boys, Paul's Boutique (2LP)

Beastie Boys, Paul's Boutique (2LP)

Urban Legends Store

Beastie Boys


Paul's Boutique is the sophomore studio album by the Beastie Boys, released on July 25, 1989 on Capitol Records. Featuring production by the Dust Brothers, the album—besides vocals—is almost completed comprised of samples and has been certified 2x Platinum by the RIAA. In celebration of its 20th anniversary, Beastie Boys' Paul's Boutique has been remastered and pressed on 180g vinyl, bundled in a quadruple-gatefold sleeve.


  1. To All The Girls 
  2. Shake Your Rump 
  3. Johnny Ryall 
  4. Egg Man 
  5. High Plains Drifter 
  6. The Sounds Of Science (Medley) 
  7. 3-Minute Rule 
  8. Hey Ladies 
  9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner (Instrumental)
  10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
  11. Car Thief 
  12. What Comes Around 
  13. Shadrach 
  14. Ask For Janice 
  15. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: 59 Chrystie Street 
  16. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Get On The Mic 
  17. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Stop That Train 
  18. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A Year And A Day 
  19. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Hello Brooklyn 
  20. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Dropping Names 
  21. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Lay It On Me 
  22. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Mike On The Mic 
  23. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A.W.O.L.