Shopping Cart
Ariana Grande, Dangerous Woman (2LP)
Ariana Grande, Dangerous Woman (2LP)

Ariana Grande, Dangerous Woman (2LP)

Ariana Grande


 This black 2LP comes complete with the original gatefold packaging and features the hit songs "Dangerous Woman," "Be Alright‚" and "Into You‚" with guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future. Initially released on May 20, 2016, the GRAMMY-nominated Dangerous Woman solidified Ariana Grande's superstardom as Rolling Stone described, one who is "capable of practically anything." The first vinyl edition appeared in 2016 as a branded retail exclusive. With the critically acclaimed Dangerous Woman, Grande boldly defied expectation and revealed the full force of her voice (hailed as an "extraordinary, versatile, limitless instrument‚" upon Grande's appearance on Time's "100 Most Influential People" list).


A1. Moonlight
A2. Dangerous Woman
A3. Be Alright
B1. Into You
B2. Side To Side Featuring – Nicki Minaj
B3. Let Me Love You Featuring – Lil Wayne
B4. Greedy
C1. Leave Me Lonely Featuring – Macy Gray
C2. Everyday Featuring – Future (4)
C3. Sometimes
C4. I Don't Care
D1. Bad Decisions
D2. Touch It
D3. Knew Better / Forever Boy
D4. Thinking Bout You