(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
The Roots, Do You Want More?!!!??! (4LP Box Set)
The Roots, Do You Want More?!!!??! (4LP Box Set)

The Roots, Do You Want More?!!!??! (4LP Box Set)

Urban Legends Store

The Roots


Do You Want More?!!!??! is the second studio album by The Roots, released January 17th, 1995 on DGC Records. The band’s major-label debut was released two years after their independent debut album, Organix (1993). Do You Want More?!!!??! has been considered by critics as a classic of hip hop jazz. In 1998, the album was selected as one of The Source‘s 100 Best Rap Albums. On November 2nd, 2015, twenty years after its release, the album was certified Gold.

The exclusive 4LP of Do You Want More?!!!??! comes as the original 2LP album remastered from original tapes, along with new bonus tracks curated by Questlove. The Lift-top box with Euro sleeves comes with a beautiful foil finish and a booklet with rare photos and Essays by Questlove and Black Thought, as well as track-by-track commentary.


A1 Intro / There's Something Goin' On 1:18
A2 Proceed 4:35
A3 Distortion To Static 4:18
A4 Mellow My Man 4:42
A5 I Remain Calm 4:08
B1 Datskat 3:40
B2 Lazy Afternoon 5:06
B3 ? vs. Rahzel 3:18
B4 Do You Want More?!!!??! 3:22
C1 What Goes On Pt. 7 5:33
C2 Essaywhuman?!!!??! 5:00
C3 Swept Away 3:50
C4 You Ain't Fly 4:43
D1 Silent Treatment 6:53
D2 The Lesson Pt. 1 5:13
D3 The Unlocking 5:29
Bonus Tracks 
E1 Proceed II Feat. Roy Ayers 0:05:47
E2 Proceed III 0:04:20
E3 Proceed IV (AJ Shine Mix) 0:03:46
E4 Proceed V (Beatminerz Mix) 0:04:37
E5 Silent Treatment (Kelo's Remix) 0:04:09
F1 Silent Treatment (Beatminerz Remix) 0:04:21
F2 Silent Treatment (Black Thought's 87 You And Yours Mix) 0:04:40
F3 Silent Treatment (Question's Mix) 0:04:55
F4 Silent Treatment (Street Mix) 0:07:04
G1 In Your Dreams Kid (I'm Every MC) 0:06:30
G2 The Ultimate (Original '94 Version) 0:07:30
G3 ...…(dot dot dot…on & on) 0:04:05
G4 Pffat Time  0:06:03
H1 Swept Away (Original Draft) 0:02:37
H2 It's Coming 0:06:29
H3 Lazy Afternoon (Alternate Version) 0:05:08
H4 Distortion To Static (Freestyle Mix) [Clean] 0:04:58
H5 Distortion To Static (Quest Jim Mix) [Clean] 0:04:20