Rihanna, Talk That Talk (Translucent Emerald Green LP)


Ships on: June 19, 2024

With Talk That Talk, Rihanna became the first and only artist to cross the Hundred Million Singles Sold threshold. The electro-pop smash hit album, produced by No-ID, Calvin Harris, and Alex Da Kid became a phenomenon and spawned number-one hit singles, "We Found Love" and "Where Have You Been,"  as well as the club favorite, "Birthday Cake (Remix)." For the first time on color vinyl, the 1LP will be presented on translucent emerald green.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.

A1 You Da One
A2 Where Have You Been
A3 We Found Love
A4 Talk That Talk
A5 Cockiness (Love It)
A6 Birthday Cake
B1 We All Want Love
B2 Drunk On Love
B3 Roc Me Out
B4 Watch N' Learn
B5 Farewell