Jodeci, Diary Of A Mad Band (Limited Edition LP)


Ships on: July 18, 2024

Jodeci's sophomore album, Diary Of A Mad Band, is celebrating it's 30th anniversary! Featuring hits like, "Feenin," "Cry For You," and "My Heart Belongs To U," the record peaked at number one on the Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop charts.

Complex Music describes the album as “sensual.. and sexy” – featuring guest appearances from notable Hip-Hop and R&B artists Timbaland, RedMan, and Missy 'Misdemeanor’ Elliot.

In commemoration of the albums third decade it has been reissued on a limited edition tan 1LP mirroring the original track list.

A1. My Heart Belongs To U
A2. Cry For You
A3. Feenin'
A4. What About Us
A5. Ride & Slide
A6. Alone

B1. You Got It
B2. Won't Waste You
B3. In The Meanwhile
B4. Gimmie All You Got
B5. Sweaty
B6. Jodecidal Hotline